Upcoming Events — Marketing Success Seminars and Webinars plus other events

FREE Webinars

Tuesday, April 2, | 11:30 AM – 12:15 PM CDT
30 Minute Business Workout with Keap
Register Now

Saturday, April 6 |10 AM – 11 AM CDT
STOP Failing at Follow-up
Register Now

Tuesday, April 9 | 11:30 AM -12:30 PM CDT
Build Your Next Marketing Email with Constant Contact
Register Now

Friday, April 12 | 2:00 PM -3:00 PM CDT
Video Marketing 101
Register Now

Saturday, April 13 | 9:00 AM-10:00 AM CDT
Grow your Coaching Business with Keap
Register Now

Friday, April 19 | 12:00 PM-1:00 PM CDT
Storyboarding A Fantastical Customer Experience
Register Now

Saturday, April 20 | 9:00 AM-10:00 AM CDT
Instagram for Business for Beginners
Register Now

 

Meetups and Groups

First Monday of the Month (next event is April  1) | Free  InterUrban Arthouse, Overland Park, KS Mindful Marketing Meetup Register Now

Live Seminars

Wednesday, March 13 | 6-8:30 PM CDT
Kauffman Foundation | Kansas City, MO
Marketing Basics with SCORE
Register Now

Wednesday, March 20 | 6-8:30 PM CDT
Miami County Economic Development Council 
Marais de Cygnes Extension Office, 104 Brayman Street
Grow Your Event with Social Media Marketing
Register Now

Thursday, March 21 | 9 am – Noon  CDT
Kauffman Foundation | Kansas City, MO
Developing Your Online Presence 
Register Now

Thursday, March 28 | 9 am – Noon CDT
Kauffman Foundation | Kansas City, MO
Social Media 102 – Paid Sources of Social Media
Register Now

Thomas in Kansas says ...

“I was one of your attendees yesterday morning. It was really exciting to see how simple and seamless the process is. I signed in with zero knowledge of creating email newsletters that manage to involve picture, text and video links. I learned it all in an hour. That is a wow in my book.”